Thursday, December 15, 2011

Wednesday, December 7, 2011


I never upload my layout assignments! That's because they're all crappy. But at least this one's in color!

Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Señoras Muertos

A little while ago I went to the Day of the Dead celebration at the Hollywood Forever Cemetery. It was really beautiful and inspiring, all of the colors were so crazy and fun! Too bad I didn't add color to these, maybe I will later. Most of these characters are based directly on people that I saw that day.

Friday, November 18, 2011

Thursday, November 10, 2011

Figures #4

These are from figure drawing today. Lately I've been really liking oil pastels, there's something really satisfying about how smeary they are.

 We're doing little red riding hood for the show this year. I never realized how much fun it is to draw the wolf!

Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Here, have some sketchbook

Beautiful Erica
Lovely Melissa

Aah! I was playing with gouache, here's what happened.

Friday, September 30, 2011


I really like giving people ballpoint pen tattoos, I used to do it all the time in middle and high school. Here's one I gave T yesterday!

And another skull:

Saturday, August 27, 2011

Korea Sketchbook

I visited Korea with my mother this summer!
Here are a few of the drawings I did during the trip.

Monday, June 13, 2011

Thursday, May 12, 2011

Let's put things into perspective

The last perspective assignment of the year featuring the lovely Erica Jones of Eri's Cajones.

Figures #2

Producer's Show today, I'm super excited! These were done with Crayola Markers.

Tuesday, April 5, 2011

2011 Portfolio!

I put together a short portfolio for the job fair tomorrow (today), so here it is!

Friday, February 25, 2011